About our Successes

WHY CHOOSE US

At Brown McComish your litigation matter will be handled by a partner of the firm. This means that a junior solicitor will not handle your file. You will be given expert timely advice by an experienced practitioner.

Telephone calls will be returned and we will endeavour to meet the needs of all clients.

We are happy to travel to see clients in the privacy of their own homes. This can be especially beneficial to clients who, due to injury or illness, have restricted mobility. Patrick McComish understands first hand the difficulties and frustrations faced by injured workers. Pat had back surgery in 1998 due to a severe workplace injury. Facing an uncertain future his injury more than anything else motivated him to return to school and after some 10 years part time study qualified with degrees in arts and law.

As a small firm we are able to keep our overheads as low as possible and pass the savings onto our clients. We pride ourselves in providing quality cost effective service to people in need.

We offer a free first interview for all new clients and will conduct work on a no win no fee policy (with some conditions) for most personal injury. This includes funding disbursements throughout the course of the matter.

DSC_4261

At Brown McComish Solicitors, you won’t just get legal advice. You’ll get advice you can use, tailored to your needs, underpinned by the very best legal thinking and expert industry knowledge.

DSC_0335JPG

Tony Brown | Principal

tony@brownmac.com.au

Kerrie Marney | Legal Assistant

kerrie@brownmac.com.au

Pat McComish | Principal

pat@brownmac.com.au

Nicole Brodie | Legal Assistant

nicole@brownmac.com.au

Sharon Colgate | Lawyer

sharon@brownmac.com.au

Leanne Campbell | Legal Assistant

leanne@brownmac.com.au

Matthew Pitkin | Lawyer

matthew@brownmac.com.au